Workload piling up – A good problem to have

It’s piling up!

Time flies. It has been six months since we came back from our last holidays in Taiwan and yet I am not even halfway through the blogging. I am currently on Day-Five of the eleven day holidays, to be exact. I wish I could be more efficient but I am afraid writing is not in my DNA.

Juggling between work, family and interest is not an easy task; even prioritizing them is as bad. I have been busy with work and family for the past few months and hence didn’t have much time for myself. I don’t forsee the family commitment will change anytime soon. Next week, I am going to Penang for a short getaway and yes, I intend to write something about it too. Hmmm … Will I clear up the backlog before year-end, our next holidays?

2 thoughts on “Workload piling up – A good problem to have

  1. Hi,
    I’ve been looking around your blog. I really like your photography. Nice work! I came to your site through the Lego image above, and I couldn’t find a way to contact you hence the comment. I am in the process of getting a Kindle book about productivity published and would like to use this photo in my book. I will give full credits back to you. Please let me know if this is ok.
    I look forward to hearing from you.

Leave a Reply

